Doctor Who The Cybermen Collection Released

By Mark
The Cybermen Collection, a new DVD box set containing four episodes of Doctor Who series two, was released yesterday and it is now on sale in all good entertainment stores at an RRP of £15.99. Rise of the Cybermen, The Age of Steel, Army of Ghosts and Doomsday are the four episodes that feature on the box set and many special features also accompany them. David Tennant, who plays the 10th Doctor, is assisted by Billie Piper, who plays his companion Rose Tyler, in all four of these episodes and he has also taken part in an exclusive interview which is one of the two extras on this box set. The other special feature is an exclusive documentary which takes a look at the Cybermen's best moments over the past twenty three years and has an approximate running time of thirty minutes. You can view the cover for this DVD here in a previous post.

1 comment so far.

  1. Miss Gallifrey 17 April 2009 at 10:44
    I posted about this earlier in the year. I won't be getting this, because I already have all of the Cybermen's DVDS!

Something to say?