Sarah Jane Series Three Writers Revealed

By Mark
Among many other things, the latest issue of Doctor Who Magazine has revealed and confirmed the names of the writers for the third series of The Sarah Jane Adventures. We now know that Phil Ford will be writing two stories for the series whereas Gareth Roberts, Joe Lidster, Brian Dooley and Rupert Laight will be writing one story each. Each story will consist of two parts and the third series will therefore contain a total of twelve episodes. At the moment, we don't know the titles of these episodes or the order in which they will run but more information will be posted as soon as it becomes available. Filming for the third series of the Sarah Jane Adventures will begin soon and the series will then air on television later this year. What do you think of this news?

1 comment so far.

  1. Little Miss 8 March 2009 at 14:35
    Hi! Nice site! Plz can u follow my blog? Thanks!


Something to say?