Torchwood May 2009 Book Covers

By Mark
BBC Books have now revealed the cover artwork for three upcoming Torchwood novels which are set for release in May 2009. The titles of the novels are; Into the Silence, The House That Jack Built and Bay of the Dead. Into the Silence is written by Sarah Pinborough, The House That Jack Built is written by Guy Adams and Bay of the Dead is written by Mark Morris. All three books will go on sale at an RRP of £6.99 and are set for release on twenty first of May 2009. You can view synopses for all three of these novels here in a previous post.

1 comment so far.

  1. Zobles 6 December 2008 at 16:58
    I really like those covers, epspecially the first one.

Something to say?