Torchwood Series Two Episode Guides

By Mark
I have now completed episode guides for the second series of Torchwood. The episode guides tell you all you need to know about each episode including the ratings the episodes achieved, the first transmission dates of each episode and much more. You can view the episode guides for Torchwood series two here. An episode guide for the special radio story, Lost Souls, will also be added to the site soon.

2 comments so far.

  1. Collin 16 October 2008 at 17:48
    All of these guides are a great resource! Thanks!
  2. Zobles 16 October 2008 at 21:25
    Great post those guides are great!

Something to say?