The Sarah Jane Adventures Series One Episode Guides

By Mark
I have now completed episode guides for the first series of The Sarah Jane Adventures. The episode guides tell you all you need to know about each episode including the ratings the episodes achieved, the first transmission dates of each episode and much more. You can view the episode guides for The Sarah Jane Adventures series one here. Episode guides for the second series of The Sarah Jane Adventures will be added to the site soon.

1 comment so far.

  1. Zobles 17 October 2008 at 20:11
    Cool post those guides are great.

Something to say?