New 8th Doctor Radio Series

By Mark
The picture above was made by me.
The new radio series of Doctor Who starring Paul McGann as the 8th Doctor and Sheridan Smith as Lucie Miller kicked off on Sunday night with the first audio episode "Dead London". It's the second 8th Doctor radio series produced by Big Finish Productions and consists of eight stories. You can view the titles for each episode below;
  1. Dead London
  2. Max Warp
  3. Brave New Town
  4. The Skull of Sobek
  5. Grand Theft Cosmos
  6. The Zygon Who Fell to Earth
  7. Sisters of the Flame
  8. Vengeance of Morbius

If you missed the episode's broadcast on Sunday and live in the United Kingdom then you will be able to listen to the episode here on BBC iPlayer for the next five days. Alternatively, you can buy the episode on CD, it is on sale sale now in all good audio stores at an RRP of £10.99. Max Warp is the next episode and will air this Sunday at 6pm on BBC Radio 7.


4 comments so far.

  1. Anonymous 21 October 2008 at 16:59
    these sound good but i didn't know they were on. wats the point in saying they've started but not saying on sunday?

    ...first post! (yay)...
  2. Mark 21 October 2008 at 17:47
    Hiya Doctor Who Maniac, I only got back from France on the Sunday morning and was really busy. I didn't even know they were on myself, sorry for the delay.
  3. Zobles 21 October 2008 at 20:59
    Great post and picture, I listened to Dead London on Sunday and I thought it was ok. Cant wait for the Zygon story. And Doctor Who Maniac just listen on iPlayer.
  4. Anonymous 22 October 2008 at 19:17
    Ok, thanks.

Something to say?