More Doctor Who Novels for 2009

By Mark
Information about three new Doctor Who novels, all of which are set for release in Autumn next year, has recently become available. The titles of the novels and the names of the authors have now been revealed and all of this new information can be viewed below;

The Taking of Chelsea 426 by David Llewellyn
Autonomy by Daniel Blythe
The Krillitane Storm by Christopher Cooper

As well as writing The Taking of Chelsea 426, David Llewellyn is also the author of Trace Memory, a Torchwood novel which hit the shops earlier this year. The synopses and covers for each of these books will be posted as soon as they become available.

4 comments so far.

  1. a64 22 October 2008 at 16:35
    Sounds interesting.. a bit like the other three in that they involve new monsters for once!

    The Krillitane one obviously features Krillitanes. Autonomy presumably then has Autons in it. The Taking of Chelsea 426 could be anything, we don't know the cover or synop yet.
  2. Anonymous 22 October 2008 at 19:16
    they all sound good to me!
  3. Zobles 22 October 2008 at 19:43
    Great post those books sound good and good to hear the Krillitanes are back!
  4. patrick 23 October 2008 at 04:05
    I felt that the Krillitanes were undedone in School Reunion because the story focused on Sarah-Jane and the Doctor meeting again than the monsters, so I;m glad they get a seperate story. Wonder what stage of evolution they will be in though?

Something to say?