Torchwood Soundtrack Released Today

By Mark
The first official Torchwood soundtrack has been released today and is now on sale in all good CD stores across the country at an RRP of £8.99. Music from the first and second series of Torchwood features on the CD and the full track list can be seen below;

1. Everything Changes
2. The Chase
3. Ghosts
4. Sleepers, Awake!
5. Toshiko And Tommy
6. Into The Hub
7. The Mission
8. Gray's Theme
9. Jack's Love Theme
10. Another Day, Another Death
11. Look Right, Then Leave
12. Welcome To Planet Earth
13. The Plot
14. Out Of Time
15. The Death Of Dr. Owen Harper
16. King Of The Weevils
17. Owen Fights Death
18. The Woman On The Roof
19. Owen's Theme
20. Pearl And The Ghostmaker
21. Flat Holm Island
22. A Boy Called Jonah
23. Toshiko Sato - Betrayal And Redemption
24. Gwen And Rhys
25. Jack Joins Torchwood
26. Captain Jack's Theme
27. I Believe In Him
28. Memories Of Gray
29. Goodbyes
30. Death Of Toshiko
31. The End Is Where We Start From
32. Torchwood Theme

Silva Screen, who have released two Doctor Who soundtracks in the past and have a third set for release in November, are the record label behind this CD. The music on the soundtrack has previously appeared in Torchwood and has been both written and composed by Ben Foster and Murray Gold. Will you be buying this CD?

4 comments so far.

  1. Zobles 22 September 2008 at 16:36
    I will definitely be buying this CD soon, I cant wait.
  2. drwhomad 22 September 2008 at 18:17
    me too
  3. sillydoctorqwho 22 September 2008 at 18:47
    you can say anthing while its under building for 1 week its sillydoctor who under links list
  4. Anonymous 24 September 2008 at 02:31
    How come everyone gets a mention except for Ianto?

Something to say?