Sarah Jane And The Slitheen

By Mark
The picture above was made by me and is copyright to Tardis And Torchwood Treasures.
Sarah Jane Smith will encounter the Slitheen in Sarah Jane Adventures.
The Slitheen were previously seen in Doctor Who Series 1 Episodes Four and Five "Aliens In London/World War Three". Episodes One and Two of Sarah Jane Adventures will feature the Slitheen. This has been confirmed in an interview with Elisabeth Sladen and Matt Bouch in the latest SFX Magazine.

Also in the SFX Magazine interview, they stated that all Sarah Jane Adventures episodes are two parters, there were also clues given about what will feature in each two part episode;
  • Episodes 1 and 2 - The Slitheen are in these episodes.
  • Episodes 3 and 4 - A classic monster from Greek Mythology
  • Episodes 5 and 6 - A more classic alien Character in these episodes.
  • Episodes 7 and 8 - An Abstract Villain, a meddler in the affairs of the universe.
  • Episodes 9 and 10 - The Finale , no clues were given because they don't want to say what happens at the end of the series.
There will be 10 episodes airing in autumn, the story following on from the pilot episode "Invasion Of The Bane". Series 1 of Sarah Jane Adventures therefore consists of 11 episodes.
Enjoy My Post
Please Comment Below

0 comments so far.

Something to say?