Torchwood: The Collection Cover and Details

By Mark
2 Entertain have recently released some details about their upcoming Torchwood: The Collection box set and the cover for the collection has also now been revealed. The box set will contain a total of fourteen discs which will feature every episode of the show from its first, second and third series. Starting from 'Everything Changes' and ending with 'Day Five', the set will contain all thirty one episodes of the programme and it's likely that there will be many special features on the discs to accompany the episodes. At the moment, it hasn't been confirmed whether or not the set will feature bonus material but more details will be posted as soon as they become available. You can view an image of this collection's cover here and view more information about the set in general here. This collection is set for release in the United Kingdom and Ireland on the twenty sixth of October and it will go on sale at an RRP of £59.99. Will you be buying this box set when it's released?

1 comment so far.

  1. Mike 27 September 2009 at 14:22
    I'm surprised the box is so big! (same comment applies to the recently-announced Dr Who box set)

    Considering the size of the individual series sets, I would have thought something a little more slimline was required? Unless there LOADS of bonus stuff in here?!

Something to say?