BBC Doctor Who Site Update: New Episode Guides

By Mark
The BBC's official Doctor Who website has recently been updated with new episode guides for Time Crash and the past three Doctor Who Christmas specials; The Christmas Invasion, The Runaway Bride and Voyage of the Damned. Videos, sounds and wallpapers are included in the guides along with many other features such as each episode's Fear Forecast. You can view the newly added specials section here and guides for the first, second, third and fourth series of Doctor Who can be found here, here, here and here. What do you think of these new guides?

1 comment so far.

  1. Zobles 20 December 2008 at 16:51
    These episode guides are cool!

Something to say?