New The Sarah Jane Adventures Audiobooks

By Mark
The picture above was made by me.
Following the audio releases of The Glittering Storm and The Thirteenth Stone last year, information has now been revealed about two more The Sarah Jane Adventures audiobooks which are set for release next month. The Ghost House is the title of one of audiobooks and The Time Capsule is the title of the other. Both stories will be read by Elisabeth Sladen and feature Sarah Jane, Luke, Clyde and Rani. They will be released on the thirteenth on November and go on sale at an RRP of £5.99. Stephen Cole is the author of The Ghost House and Peter Anghelides is the author of The Time Capsule. You can view more information about both of these audiobooks here on

4 comments so far.

  1. Anonymous 4 October 2008 at 21:00
    im getting these!
  2. Zobles 5 October 2008 at 19:25
    Cool post and picture, I will most likely get these.
  3. Brad 5 October 2008 at 20:17
    I'll be getting these. Fab pic!
  4. Anonymous 6 October 2008 at 15:07
    Guys answer thiis , Wich adio do you get first ,,,,, ???//


Something to say?