Torchwood Series 1 Boxset Cover Design

By Mark
The Torchwood Series 1 Boxset’s cover design has now been revealed. In my opinion the design of the box is very stylish and I think its excellent. The Boxset design can be seen above.
On the boxset there will be all 13 episodes of Torchwood Series 1 and many special features.
Here are the extra’s which will feature on the Torchwood Series 1 Boxset;
  • Welcome to Torchwood
  • Torchwood on the Scene
  • Torchwood Out of this World
  • Torchwood Sex, Violence, Blood and Gore
  • Torchwood on the Road
  • The Team and Their Troubles
  • Torchwood: Moments in the Making
  • The Captain's Log
  • Torchwood on Time
  • Torchwood Declassified
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Audio Commentaries
  • Outtakes

The Box will be released on the November 19, 2007, I will be getting it on the release date. It’s been a long wait for this boxset and its great news that it is out next month.
Will you be buying the Torchwood Series 1 Boxset?
Enjoy My Post
Please Comment Below


0 comments so far.

Something to say?